Pharmacy Website

Office for Student Development/EOF - Staff

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
William Levine Hall - Room 109B
Busch Campus
160 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020
Fax: 732/445-4881

Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday


Nancy Cintron
Associate Dean
Tel: 848/445-6280

    Jerlissa Rivas
Development Specialist
Tel: 848/445-6269

Melissa Vargas Columna
Senior Counselor of Special Programs
Tel: 848/445-6257


Betty Vega Cash
Business Specialist
Tel: 848/445-6263


For more information click here