Pharmacy Website

Pharmacy Practice and Administration Faculty/Staff

FACULTY

Marc Sturgill, PharmD
Associate Professor and Chair
William Levine Hall, Rm 424
Phone: (848) 445 6828
Email: marc.sturgill@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Pediatrics
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

   
 

Daniel Abazia,PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417D
Phone: (848) 445 6822
Email: dabazia@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Capital Health System

   
 

Christopher Adams, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 410
Phone: 908-610-6167
Specialty: Critical Care
Email: cdadams@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson Johnson

   
 
Liza Barbarello Andrews, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417D
Phone: (848) 445 6822
Email: lbarbarello@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty:Internal Medicine/Critical Care
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Hamilton
   

Joseph A. Barone, PharmD, FCCP
Dean and Professor II
William Levine Hall, Rm 105
Phone: (848) 445-6814
Email: jbarone@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty:Cardiovascular Disease

   
Mary Bridgeman, PharmD,BCPS, CGP
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: mary.bridgeman@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine/Nephrology
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
   
  Patrick Bridgeman, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 418
Phone: (848) 445 6815
Email: patrick.bridgeman@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
   
  Alison Brophy, PharmD, BCCCP
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone:(973) 322-2868
Email: aabrophy@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Critical Care
Practice site: St. Barnabas Medical Center
   
 
 Luigi Brunetti, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 412
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: brunetti@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital - Somerset
   
 
Lindsay Brust-Sisti, PharmD, BCPS 
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417B
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: lbrust@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Jersey City Medical Center
   
 

Maria Cardinale, PharmD, BCCCP
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6815
Email: maria.cardinale@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Critical Care
Practice site: St. Peter's University Hospital

   

Saira Chaudhry, PharmD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417A
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: sairac@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Infectious Disease
Practice site: Jersey Shore University Medical Center

   

John L. Colaizzi, PhD, RPh
University Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 414
Phone: (848) 445 6816
Email: john.colaizzi@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   
  Joseph Cruz, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: joseph.cruz@rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Englewood Hospital Medical Center
   
Deepali Dixit, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: deepali0420@gmail.com
Specialty: Critical Care
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
   
  Rachael Durie, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone:(848) 445 6815
Email: rachael.durie@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Cardiology
Practice site: Jersey Shore Medical Center
   
 
 Germin Fahim, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (732) 923-5000 ext. 31082
Email: germin.fahim@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Monmouth Medical Center
   
   

Donna Feudo, BSPharm, RPh
Professional Experience Program Director and Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 418
Phone: (848) 445 6818
Email: dmfeudo@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Community Practice

   
 

Tobias Gerhard, BSPharm, PhD, FISPE
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration and
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Phone: (848) 932 8634
Email: tgerhard@ifh.rutgers.edu

   
 

Stacy Hardeo
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 410
Phone: (973) 682 2153
Email: stacy.hardeo@rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice Site: Morristown Medical Center

   
Evelyn Hermes-DeSantis, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417C
Phone: (848) 445 6821
Email: ehermesd@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Drug Information
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
   
 

Christina Howlett, PharmD, BCOP
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: christina.howlett@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Oncology
Practice site: Hackensack University Medical Center

   

Saira A. Jan, PharmD, MS
Clinical Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 416
Phone: (848) 445 6817
Email: saira_jan@horizon-bcbsnj.com
Specialty: Managed Care
Practice site: Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield New Jersey

   
 

Humberto Jimenez, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall
Phone: (848) 445-6815
Email: umbe@rutgers.edu
Specialty: Ambulatory HIV
Practice sit:  St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center

   
 

Justin Kaplan, PharmD
Clinical Assistant  Professor
Wlliam Levine Hall, Room 423
Phone: (848) 445-6815
Email: jkaplan2@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Critical Care
Practice site: Hackensack University Medical Center

   
  Katelin Kimler, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone:
Email: katelin.kimler@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Pediatrics
Practice site: Hackensack University Medical Center
   
 
Rupal Mansukhani, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417F
Phone: (848) 445 6824
Email: rupie@rci.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Ambulatory Practice
Practice site: Morristown Medical Center
   
 
Megan E. Maroney, PharmD, BCPP
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 232
Phone: (732) 225-5200 X 31442
Email: mmaroney@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Psychiatric Pharmacy
Practice site: Monmouth Medical Center
   
  Caitlin McCarthy, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone:
Email:
Specialty: Neuropsych
Practice site: The Henry J. Austin Clinic
   

Rachel Meyers, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417A
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: rachel.meyers@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Pediatrics
Practice site: Saint Barnabas Medical Center

 
   

Enid Morales, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 422
Phone: (848) 445 6820
Email: moralese@rci.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Anticoagulation, Contraception, Internal Medicine, Osteoporosis
Practice site: Eric B. Chandler Health Center, New Brunswick, NJ

   
  Navaneeth Narayanan, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 410
Phone: 848-445-6815
Email: navan12@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Infectious Disease
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
   
 

Steven F. Nerenberg, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: 848-445-6815
Email: steven.nerenberg@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Practice site: St. Joseph's Medical Center

   
  May Nguyen
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6815
Email: may.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital - Somerset
   
 
Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, PharmD, BCPS-AQ Cardiology
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: ybor@barnabashealth.org
Specialty: Cardiology
Practice site: St. Barnabas Medical Center
   
 

Krina Patel, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Room 423
Phone: (848) 445-6815
Email: krina.patel@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Psychiatry - Ambulatory Care
Practice site: Monmouth Medical Center

   

Ashmi Philips, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: philips.ashmi@hunterdonhealthcare.org
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: Hunterdon Medical Center

   
   

Timothy Reilly, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417A
Phone: (848) 445 6822
Email: tjreilly@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Practice site: University Medical Center of Princeton at Plainsboro

   

Christine A. Robinson, PharmD
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 314A
Phone: (848) 445 6484
Email: Christine.Robinson@atlantichealth.org
Specialty: Pediatrics
Practice site: Morristown Medical Center

   
 
Alba Rossi-George, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 422
Phone: (848) 445 6820
Email: albarg@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   

Julie Saleh, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor and Vice Chair
William Levine Hall, Rm 230
Phone: (848) 445 6390
Email: jsaleh@barnabashealth.org
Specialty: Critical Care
Practice site: Monmouth Medical Center

   
 
Pooja Shah, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 423
Phone: (848) 445 6827
Email: pooja.shah@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Pediatrics
Practice site: Hackensack University Medical Center
   

Anita Siu, PharmD, BCPPS
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417F
Phone: (848) 445 6824
Email: anitasiu@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Neonatal/Pediatrics
Practice site: Jersey Shore Medical Center

   
 

Michael Toscani, PharmD
Research Professor/Fellowship Director- Pharmaceutical Industry Fellowships
Rutgers Institute for
Pharmaceutical Industry Fellowships
William Levine Hall 407
Phone: (848) 445 6810
Email: miket@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   

Lucio Volino, PharmD
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 314A
Phone: (848) 445 6484
Email: volinol@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: Community Practice
Practice site: St. Barnabas Medical Center

   

Mary L. Wagner, PharmD, MS
Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 232
Phone: (848) 445 6392
Email: mlwagner@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Specialty: ADHD, Alzheimer's, Headaches, Parkinson's, Seizures, Sleep Disorders
Practice site: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

   
  Cecilia Wong, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
William Levine Hall
Phone: (848) 445 6815
Specialty:Pharmacy Clinical Specialist, Internal Medicine
   

Michael Wynd, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
William Levine Hall, Rm 417C
Phone: (848) 445 6821
Email: mwynd@HackensackUMC.org
Specialty: Infectious Disease
Practice site: Hackensack University Medical Center

   

STAFF

Janice Weinstein
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
William Levine Hall, Rm 410
Phone: (848) 445 6815
Email: j.weinstein@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   
 

Janice Allunario, BS Pharm, RPh
Pharmacy Field Manager
Adjunct Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
William Levine Hall
Phone: (848) 445 6809
Email: janice.allunario@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   
 

Joyce Da Silva
Experiential Program Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
William Levine Hall, Room 405
Phone: (848) 445 6809
Email: jdasilva@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   

 

 

Janet M. Lupo
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
William Levine Hall, Rm 407
Phone: (848) 445 6498
Email: lupo@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

   
 

Melanie Mostrowski
Fellowship Marketing Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
William Levine Hall, Rm 407
Phone: (848) 445 6498
Email: ifellows@pharmacy.rutgers.edu